IES Quercus - Departamento de Dibujo - Periodismo - Alfonso Tindon de Izu  
       
   
 

 
 



















 
Miembros 2008-09
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miembros 2009-10
 
 
 
 
 
Profesores
 
Departamento
 
Correo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alegre López, Mª Soledad
 
Música
 
msalegre@e-quercus.es
 
 
Benito Delgado, Agustín
 
Historia y Geografía
 
abenito@e-quercus.es
 
 
Calle Manzano, Marina de la
 
Historia y Geografía
 
mcalle@e-quercus.es
 
 
Carpintero Cerezo, María
 
Matemáticas
 
mcarpintero@e-quercus.es
 
 
Colmenero Sevilla, Jesús Angel
 
Ciencias Naturales
 
jacolmenero@e-quercus.es
 
 
García García, María Angeles
 
Matemáticas
 
magarcia@e-quercus.es
 
 
González Calzada, Domingo
 
Lengua Castellana
 
dgonzalez@e-quercus.es
 
 
González González, Quintín
 
Matemáticas
 
qgonzalez@e-quercus.es
 
 
Martín Diego, Dolores [C]
 
Lengua Castellana
 
dmartin@e-quercus.es
 
 
Martín Esteban, Alejandro
 
Física y Química
 
amartin@e-quercus.es
 
 
Ramos Alvarez, José
 
Educación Física
 
jramos@e-quercus.es
 
 
Rodríguez Fernández, Joaquín
 
Orientación
 
jrodriguez@e-quercus.es
 
 
Tindon de Izu, Alfonso
 
Dibujo
 
atindon@e-quercus.es